samurai champloo music record: katana [MP3/FLAC]

samurai champloo music record: katana [MP3/FLAC] - Samurai Champloo samurai champloo music record: katana

Catalog Number 5258–2
Release Date Jan 11, 2005
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 14.98 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by Geneon Entertainment (USA)
Composed by Nujabes, TSUTCHIE, fat jon, FORCE OF NATURE
Arranged by Lori Fine
Performed by Shing02, kazami, MINMI, Isao Takano, TSUTCHIE, Masayuki Ishii, Shinya Kogure, Hitoshi Watanabe, Masanobu Fukuhara, Keiji Matsumoto, Yoshinari Takegami
Lyrics by Shing02, MINMI

Disc 1

01 battlecry/Nujabes feat. Shing02
02 ole
03 raw material
04 genome
05 dry
06 death wish
07 vagrancy
08 sneak chamber
09 YOU feat. Kazami
10 tubed (drum please!!!)
11 pretending to…
12 night out
13 tsurugi no mai
14 world without words
15 silver morning
16 624 part 1
17 shiki no uta (song of the seasons)/MINMI

Disc length

Cue – Log – Scans – NoobTracks Tags

Download: MP3V0|128MB
Download: FLAC|388MB
[NoobTracks] samurai champloo music records [MP3V0] 1 1 376
[NoobTracks] samurai champloo music records [FLAC] 2 0 333

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.